Verdict will be read within the hour…

hammies

Duke status
Apr 8, 2006
So from now on we can go out where there is civil unrest armed with (little) semi automatic rifles, breaking curfew , and shoot anyone who approaches us menacingly or tries to take our rifle away? Kewl. Murica!
Nah. You would go on trial and they would have a better prosecutor and you'd be convicted.

Duffy LaCoronilla

Duke status
Apr 27, 2016
he had been working out at a local MMA gym a couple times a week, during which time he lost 65 pounds. You don't do that without some hard exercise and some rolling with other guys and learning some fundamentals of wrestling.
No, you lose 65 pounds by controlling your caloric intake. I’ve been training for 10 years and have gained weight in muscle mass over that time.

I used to do long distance endurance races and always gained weight during my heavy training blocks.

I’d cut weight in the weeks leading up to a race by cutting my food consumption.

bird.LA

Rabbitt Bartholomew status
Jul 14, 2002
LA
I did find some relatively recent examples of where blacks were treated unfairly by some individuals in the criminal justice system so I’ll give you that…

I know you're thinking that you're galaxy brain gotcha fishing here, but good examples to prove my point. :shaka:

GromsDad

Duke status
Jan 21, 2014
West of the Atlantic. East of the ICW.
So from now on we can go out where there is civil unrest armed with (little) semi automatic rifles, breaking curfew , and shoot anyone who approaches us menacingly or tries to take our rifle away? Kewl. Murica!
Armed citizens are free to protect their towns from rioters and looters. Potential rioters and looters take note. No town should ever cower at the threat of violent protesters and looters.

A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

Reactions: Rlacey111

ElOgro

Duke status
Dec 3, 2010