For fecal

donuts

Tom Curren status
Jan 23, 2005
@ the fun house
Are you trying to insult what I do for a living because you’re realizing you’re just another clown too?

I don’t mow lawns by the way.
what you do or don’t do for a living isn’t really the issue.

when your posts are generally repeating a slogan that you’ve read here (i’msorrythatthisishappeningtoyou/inyourheadrentfreeetc.etc.) it’s an indication that you’re sort of a moron.

if you managed to be a funny or reasonably entertaining moron that would be a big step up...

evidence displayed here indicates you’re not capable of that though...

:shrug:

manbearpig

Duke status
May 11, 2009
in the bathroom
what you do or don’t do for a living isn’t really the issue.

when your posts are generally repeating a slogan that you’ve read here (i’msorrythatthisishappeningtoyou/inyourheadrentfreeetc.etc.) it’s an indication that you’re sort of a moron.

if you managed to be a funny or reasonably entertaining moron that would be a big step up...

evidence displayed here indicates you’re not capable of that though...

:shrug:
You’re lack of self awareness is what makes this all entertaining.

I look forward to your next well thought out post.

Ifallalot

Duke status
Dec 17, 2008
You need to learn the difference between being nasty towards nasty people and being nasty because you're nasty.

You're just nasty.

When you, ifailalot and ilk, start spreading the nastiness towards people who are different than you and who have absolutely no bearing on your life, you deserve all the nastiness you get.

So maybe read your posts sometimes, or don't.
:roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

quadruple down!

zero self-awareness or grounding in reality!

WE LIV IN A SOCIETEEE

Ifallalot

Duke status
Dec 17, 2008
See? Stuff like this. Just nasty.

As though single parents don't have it hard enough.

Here comes a Proud Boi to declare a war on them because reasons.