Trump “delay the election”?!?!

hal9000

Duke status
Jan 30, 2016
Urbana, Illinois
Here we go:

and people wonder why ive been freaking out for the last 5 years.

we had ample warning.

• Haha
Reactions: grapedrink

afoaf

Duke status
Jun 25, 2008
The screeching was that he was a madman who was going to destroy humanity. He wasn't, and he hasn't.

But some people on the left most definitely did try to overthrow the results of the election. Up to and including committing political violence in the streets to accomplish by terror that which they couldn't accomplish in the election.

With that said, if enough people think this is an impeachable offense then by all means, let's do it again.
you're fkn hysterical, nancy

jesus christ

• Haha
Reactions: Woke AF

plasticbertrand

Duke status
Jan 12, 2009
The screeching was that he was a madman who was going to destroy humanity. He wasn't, and he hasn't.

But some people on the left most definitely did try to overthrow the results of the election. Up to and including committing political violence in the streets to accomplish by terror that which they couldn't accomplish in the election.

With that said, if enough people think this is an impeachable offense then by all means, let's do it again.
Gone full-retard

Sharkbiscuit

Duke status
Aug 6, 2003
Jacksonville Beach
If tweeting something stupid were truly impeachable, President Trump would be the James to the Giant Peach it'd be so Peachy and Minty.

That said, even if the tweet is a wholesale distraction from the economic numbers, it should be considered horseshit. And if it's part of this "normalize rejection the results because we might lose" ploy, that's extra-mega-horseshit.

GDaddy

Duke status
Jan 17, 2006
Carlsbad
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="
" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

the janitor

Tom Curren status
Mar 28, 2003
north of the bridge